More testimonial


Nov 5, 2019 by Sally Allison on YOU ROCK!

Wow and Wowzer! Diane, again and always, thanks so very much for being my Face Lady (and a sensational friend). Lucky me that I've known you for more than 20 years now and you have done so much for me, my confidence and my complexion. Here I am at 60, seeing that my skin keeps getting better and better. And that's thanks to you.
Another great treatment on Saturday. I'm loving the treatments you are providing.
And I love, love, love my Bliss, silicone cleansing device. What a great little piece of equipment. I so much appreciate the texture and tone I'm seeing in my skin. You continue to be on the cutting edge of treatments and technologies. Thanks so much for being in my world.
Hugs and smile.
Sally

May 26, 2018 by Mary on Wet Diamond Dermal Abrasion

12/14/17 was my first visit to Advanced DermaCare. And, this was the first time I have ever had Wet Diamond Dermal Abrasion done on my face. It was a wonderful and relaxing experience and Tracy did a fabulous job of explaining everything to me as the facial was being done. I will definitely go back and I will tell my friends about my positive experience.

May 26, 2018 by Rosemary Sanchez on 

Thank You Diane Lowery!! I'm glad I got the Geneno I can feel the difference right away. I can't stop looking at my face!! I will tell my friends & family about you're Business! Thanks again!!! Rosemary Sanchez.

May 26, 2018 by Ellen Grantham on Gotta Get This

Just got a facial and PRESSO THERAPY from Tracy, I tell you, you have to try, It's a wonderful experience and I really feel a difference after one treatment, will be coming back next month and hopefully more after that. I love coming here, it's the best facial I've had and now I'm adding this Presso Therapy to my routine.

Dec 4, 2017 by Bev on A Great Skin Treatment!

I recently had my first facial from Tracy, and it won't be my last for sure. She did a great job with the facial and explaining the process step by step and telling me why what she was doing was especially suited to my skin as opposed to giving me a standard 'one size fits all' treatment. My skin felt and looked marvelous at the end of the facial. There was no hard sell of their products as I checked out, just a further explanation of what my treatment involved and how my skin would feel and look over the next few weeks. I was impressed.

Sep 7, 2017 by Ellie C. on Groupon Review

I recently had the best ever in depth facial from Tracy. She is very knowledgeable and explained each step as we went through them. She also recommended how to take better care of my skin in the future. I already scheduled another appointment to try out the LED Nano Needling. My skin feels very soft and looks more youthful and I can't for my next visit!

Sep 7, 2017 by Lena on Unbelievable Results

I've had two sessions with the owner, Diane. I consider myself very lucky to have come across Advanced Derma Care and to have had two treatments by Diane. She is the best. Not only is she friendly, making me feel like I've known her forever, but she is also very professional and definitely very knowledgeable. I am not overstating when I say that I look 10 years younger. I'm looking forward to my next visit.

Feb 7, 2017 by Sharon B on Exceptional Services

Diane Lowry, owner of Advanced Dermacare, came to Tucson as a highly trained, highly skilled individual. She holds degrees in Naturopathy and Holistic Nutrition as well as international skincare degrees. Diane has several skincare techniques that she, herself, has developed over the years. Because of her skills and knowledge, I allow her to prescribe what my skin needs when I go in to see her for my monthly treatments. I trust her completely. My skin has never been softer and clearer than it is at this time in my life. All thanks to Advanced Dermacare. Their service is impeccable.

Jan 31, 2017 by Mary B. on Great Notifications

Diane does a great job with notifying clients by email two days before an appt. and even texts some folks 2 hours before an appt. Kenzie A left a review bashing Diane. I know because I witnessed it and saw the review as expected. She left a review on Groupon that she was not notified of her appt. just two hours before by text. She was informed of the email two days before. Her comment was that she doesn't check her email. So she appeared a day late of which I had an appt. to complain and reschedule. Well, she did take up part of my appt. with no apology, and proceeded to tell Diane she was a horrible business women and stormed out. Diane appologized and gave me an upgrade for free for my inconvenience by Kenzie A. I have always had wonderful service by Diane and have been a regular client for about three years. I would like to recommend to Kenzie that she check her emails and get a calendar to write your appts. down. As you grow up you will have many appts. of which you might not be notified at all.

Jan 31, 2017 by Sharon Chaimson on Diane & Annette: EXPERTS In Skincare

Every time I have had facials & other services done, I have been exceptionally pleased by their knowledge, professionalism & caring nature.

Average rating:   33 reviewsJan 31, 2017 by Angela Green on Ionic Infusion

Terrific results. I am very pleased.

Jan 31, 2017 by Mary Brower on 

I have had three ionic facials and love them. I can actually see the difference. Diane has always been courteous and very gracious with me and taking very good care of my skin. Since I started seeing Diane I have not had any lesions burnt off by the dermatologists.

Nov 9, 2016 by Sasha on Wow!!!!!!

Hey all,The Ionic HD Facial at Advanced Derma care was wild and wonderful and I do believe I look more relaxed. Looking forward to see any more improvements the next time. Thanks Diane for taking off some tired face. Feeling fine. Can't wait till next month to see you again.

Nov 9, 2016 by Luz Stapp on Ionic Hi Definetion Facial

I had a appointment with Diane Saturday for regular facial, Diane ask me to try the Ionic Hi Definition facial and of course I said.. I trusted her professionalism and her soft gentle hands on my face any time.... I didn't realized the result could be so amazing, I came out of that room with very soft skin that I thought couldn't possible for just one treatment, that machine is so amazing, I came out with least discoloring, fine lines on my face is least noticeable, I could not keep my hands off my face, it was so soft.

Don't take my word for it, try it for your self, you'll see the great result instantly and tell Diane I recommend you.;;; I'm so glad I tried it. Thank you Diane,,, I love my flawless face,,, I feel like a school girl... Love you. Your more than five stars in my book.

Luz Stapp...

Nov 9, 2016 by Beverly on Ionic Facial

I love the care Diane gives and the facials she offers. I always love the way I look when I leave. Loved the results from my Ionic facial

Oct 27, 2016 by Didi Standard on Great Place

So glad to have a great place to go to for facials. You are awesome!

Oct 27, 2016 by Kelly Stutz on Skin Care

I absolutely love going to Diane to get my facials I learned about them through Groupon and I have been a faithful client ever since. You will not go wrong this last facial I had was an ion HD and it was wonderful two days later someone asked me what do you use on your skin? It's Flawless it looks like porcelain I can't believe you're almost 50. And so I told her that I go and get facials done by Diane and the products that I use and then I told her about the C serum which is wonderful every product that I have gotten from Advanced dermacare and has been wonderful. And that is all so awesome she is great with waxing and she's an awesome esthetician herself I enjoy getting my eyebrows and bikini area done by a net whole atmosphere and the staff are wonderful I would recommend him to anybody.

Oct 27, 2016 by Melanie Bowser on Excellent

I have been a customer of Diane for many years and my face proudly shows it! She has made a huge difference with my sun damaged skin! Diane and Annette never fail to amaze with the results of their care! They have taken years off my face!
I live in New York and so am only in Tucson in winter but wish Diane was closer so I could have my face cared for by them all year round! I will be a customer forever!

Oct 27, 2016 by Bev Korte on 

Love Diane, her services and products. My skin always feels and looks so good when I leave the salon.

May 23, 2016 by Diane on Groupon Comments

Groupon Client Comments:

This place is amazing. All the newest ways to make your skin feel and look wonderful. I will definitely go back
April 20, 2016

I loved my experience at dermacare. She was very polite, kind, funny and informative.
February 11, 2016

Diane gives professional, personalized care targeted for your specific needs and skin type. Wonderful!
February 03, 2016

Average rating:   33 reviewsMay 23, 2016 by Diane on Explorer Newspaper

Explorer Newspaper
Best of the Northwest: Health & Beauty

The Votes are in:

Best Skin Care 2016

Advanced DermaCare, Inc.
7484 N. La Cholla Blvd.
(520) 888-3955
www.advanceddermacare.com
The desert can be a hard place on our lovely faces, which is why places like Advanced DermaCare are so important to making sure that despite the sun, you can look your best and look better. It’s not just about anti-aging, but giving you that extra boost you need to feel confident and more.

May 23, 2016 by Alvin on Congrats On Being #1 SkinCare In NW Explorer

"BEST SKIN CARE 2016" Finally, a well deserved public acknowledgment that depicts how awesome you are. This crowning accomplishment aptly underscores your dedication to service and highlights the tremendous level of sweat equity devoted to make Advanced DermaCare such a rousing success. Well done and so happy to see that others are now aware of the human dynamo known as Diane, the Face Lady that I've had the pleasure to observe the last 30+ years.
You are truly the best!

May 23, 2016 by Connie on Jewel & Jet Peel Combo Amazing

I love my skin !!! I have been seeing Diane Lowery for 3 years or more. Today she did a combo jewel peel and a jet peel. My skin looked literally 10-15 years younger. So I meet my husband for dinner, and he says what did you do today. I said I had my facial. His next question was and what kind of filler or Botox stuff did you do. I said no just a facial. That is the honest truth loved that facial today Diane thank you ????

May 7, 2015 by Judy on Excellenct Experience

The products are amazing the care professional and caring. Excellent experience and wonderful results.

Apr 28, 2015 by Groupon on Groupon Comments

The facial was wonderful and the staff was super nice. They did not try to up-sell on either services or products. It was a really good experience and I would highly recommend Advanced DermaCare.

May 10, 2014



Diane was knowledgeable and offered some useful skin suggestions. Great environment, professional, clean and friendly.

April 03, 2014



I had an excellent experience. I will definitely go back. I loved how my skin looked and felt after going out the door.

March 25, 2014



It was the first time I had any skin care treatment done. Every step was carefully explained before and during the procedure. It was very relaxing and stress free.

March 11, 2014



Diane is wonderful, caring and very informative.

March 04, 2014

Apr 28, 2015 by Groupon Comments on Groupon Comments

89% of customers would recommend

Advanced DermaCare to a friend.





Its great. Clean and professional.

January 02, 2015



Expect a 5 star experience....

November 15, 2014



Loved my experience at the salon. Best facial ever!

October 17, 2014



Wonderful experience!

September 29, 2014

?

The Hydra facial was amazing! Derma care has a lot of other unique advanced facial treatments.

August 28, 2014



It's easy to make appts online. They have different specials each month to check out. Service is very good.

August 18, 2014

?

I would recommend Wet Diamond facial with quantum hydration. I have oily skin, and this treatment for perfect for me.

July 26, 2014



Very nice and explains a lot about skin.

July 11, 2014

?

Loved it! My skin has never felt better !

May 30, 2014

Apr 28, 2015 by Alvin on Groupon Comments

Advanced DermaCare is a very professional establishment with sophisticated treatments. So many reviews have been overlooked. Groupon clients say that 89% would return to the establishment. Some of the posted reviews are:



Loved my experience at the salon. Best facial ever!

October 17, 2014



Wonderful experience!

September 29, 2014



The Hydra facial was amazing! Derma care has a lot of other unique advanced facial treatments.

August 28, 2014



It's easy to make appts online. They have different specials each month to check out. Service is very good.

August 18, 2014



I would recommend Wet Diamond facial with quantum hydration. I have oily skin, and this treatment for perfect for me.

July 26, 2014



Very nice and explains a lot about skin.

July 11, 2014



Loved it! My skin has never felt better !

May 30, 2014



Very nice setting, very relaxing. Friendly staff.

May 21, 2014



Loved the results!!! I would definitely go again.

May 14, 2014



The facial was wonderful and the staff was super nice. They did not try to up-sell on either services or products. It was a really good experience and I would highly recommend Advanced DermaCare.

May 10, 2014

Apr 28, 2015 by Margene on Awesome Facial Products

Love their facial products, especially the c-stem lotion.

Apr 28, 2015 by Richard on Outstanding Approach To Skincare

Diane's approach to skin care is outstanding. She utilizes the most advanced equipment in conjunction with progressive, innovated skin care techniques that revitalize, refresh and rejuvenate any skin type, which my wife and I definitely have. Her compassionate and caring demeanor instills you with a sense of professionalism and understanding. Meaning, she really listens and works with you to form a plan of action tailored just for you. She is an asset to the skin care community, and one we will be using for many years to come.

Apr 28, 2015 by Doris on Love The Products

We Texans love the skin care products from Advanced DermaCare. Thanks for your expertise!

Average rating:   33 reviewsApr 28, 2015 by Sally on Improved Appearance

Diane has that wonderful and rare combination of being out in front of new technologies for skin health and being incredibly intuitive and sensitive to her clients' needs. She has given me the knowledge, tools and treatments that have improved my appearance and my self-confidence. I could not ask for someone more caring, professional and knowledgeable than Diane. I'm so glad to have found her and so grateful for all she's done for me.

Apr 28, 2015 by Lia on Innovated Skincare

I greatly appreciate Diane's approach to skincare. She implements innovated skin care techniques with the most advanced equipment. Her skincare program is personalized and client specific. I LOVE that her care is not a box formula but one that is just for me!! There have been times that due to travel and work I have had an extended time away and there is a noticeable difference with my skin. I will also say I have not found any skincare products that compare to her line. I encourage anyone to try it. Based on my experience, I can say you will notice a difference. :)

Apr 28, 2015 by Rich on Mr. Booth

My wife and I love your products and the services you provide.

image44